My Starbucks Favorites!

It is no secret to my friends and family that I am a Starbucks extremist!

I’ve been a gold card member since 2008 & I can honestly say I drink Starbucks every day.

Whenever the topic of Starbucks comes up i’m always asked “what do you get?” or “what do they have? i’ve never been there.”

I thought i’d post my all time favorite Starbucks beverages also give tips on how to enhance them and lower the calories!

Iced Caramel Macchiato

What is it? espresso, vanilla syrup, milk & caramel sauce.

You can get this masterpiece iced or hot (I prefer it iced.) It is my go-to beverage!

How to enhance it? Ask for hazelnut syrup instead of vanilla! Gives it a yummy twist!

How to make it less fattening? When ordering it, throw the word “skinny” in front of it. They’ll use sugar free syrup & fat free milk!

Iced White Mocha

What is it? espresso, milk, white chocolate syrup over ice topped with whipped cream

Another delicious drink you can get hot or iced (I just prefer iced drinks, but this is also equally delicious hot!)

How to enhance it? It’s pure perfection as is, but alot of people enhance this by adding peppermint syrup!

How to make it less fattening? Ask for fat free milk. The white chocolate syrup is not available in sugar free.

Caramel Apple Spice

What is it? Steamed apple juice, cinnamon dolce syrup topped with caramel sauce & whipped cream

This is a fall favorite of mine. A drink I usually get when i’m not in the mood for coffee and just looking for something to drink & enjoy.

How to enhance it? I’ve never added anything to this drink & I don’t think I would change it, it’s perfect.

How to make it less fattening? Ask for sugar-free cinnamon syrup, also ask for no-whip!

Caramel Brulee Latte

What is it? espresso, steamed milk, caramel brulee sauce topped with whipped cream and caramel brulee topping.

This is a seasonal beverage Starbucks releases around the holidays & I get so excited when it comes out! It is very decadent.

How to enhance it? No enhancements nessecary! Another perfect beverage.

How to make it less fattening? Ask for non-fat milk and no whip!

Salted Caramel Mocha

What is it? Espresso, steamed milk, toffee nut syrup, mocha sauce topped with whipped cream & a mixture of sea salt and turbinado sugar.

Another seasonal drink that is perfect in every way. You can also order it as a “Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate” if you don’t want the espresso.

How to enhance it? If your not into toffee nut syrup, substitute for caramel syrup!

How to make it less fattening? Ask for no whip and non fat milk. Also you can ask for sugar free hazelnut syrup or sugar free caramel if you really want to save on the sugar/carbs.

Caramel Frappucino

What is it? coffee blended with caramel sauce and ice topped with whipped cream and caramel sauce.

I can drink iced drinks all year round, but this is a perfect summer beverage. Blended to perfect.

How to enhance it? Add a syrup flavor! Toffee Nut is my favorite addition to this.

How to make it less fattening? Ask for a “Caramel Frappuccino Light” it’s a lighter version!

To include all the drink’s I love, this post would go on forever! But those are just some of my all time favorites!

Some other honorable mentions are the Pumpkin Spice latte (another seasonal favorite) Vanilla Bean Frappuccino (which i love to add caramel sauce too) and the Gingerbread latte!

Enjoy!

About everydaylauren

I give reviews on anything and everything! :)

7 responses to “My Starbucks Favorites!

  1. This is a delicious list! Caramel Macchiato is my favorite. :)

  2. This is so helpful! I’m bookmarking this haha you have my favorite Caramel Brulee Latte on here too!

  3. ALana

    I love everydaylauren!! I read everything and I am very motivated to go out and buy the scrub, mosturizer and mascara. What a fine job…

  4. ALana

    That would be moisturizer..oooppss

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

